Good flavor is what we are all about!

History:

For over thirty years we have been dedicated to what we do best: The production of original Greek cheese and yogurt specialties.

We only use the best ingredients directly from the farmers of the region and process them directly on site - and you can taste that. Not least for this reason we are among the market leaders in Europe when it comes to Mediterranean dairy products. By the way, we also arrived in Cyprus in the meantime and produce the original GRECO Halloumi in finest quality for you here.

Eat well!

Quality:

What makes our products so delicious?

Not only the constant quality controls in our laboratories, the gentle processing directly in the country of manufacture, but also the omission of any kind of preservatives, colorings or artificial flavorings. It tastes like a holiday and has secured us DLG awards for years. By the way: Organic products and lactose-free products are just as much a part of our “menu” as vegetarian and gluten-free taste bombs. Bon Appetit!

Less talk –more action!

Sustainability:

We have been supporting our dairy farmers throughout the region for years and can be proud to secure their livelihood sustainably. Completely unbureaucratic and sensible such as support for weddings and other family celebrations, becauseGRECO is simply part of it. But we are also active in “Good old Germany”. We have been supporting the “Tafel” nationwide for years. Learn more about our social projects and visit us on Facebook

“GRECO?What else?“

Food service:

No matter if pre-cut feta cubes or in one block - GRECO is ideal for gastronomic demands! Our professional chef looks at it the same way, because in his errands around Mediterranean products the following applies to him:

GRECO? What else?

He explains it this way: “The great variety of products and extraordinary quality, coupled with the fair price, are perfect for the gastro kitchen - especially the larger portions are hard to get in such quality”.

Guter Geschmack ist bei uns zu Hause!

Historie:

Seit über dreißig Jahren widmen wir uns dem, was wir am besten können: Der Herstellung von original griechischen Käse- und Joghurt Spezialitäten.

Dabei verwenden wir nur beste Zutaten direkt von den Bauern der Region und verarbeiten diese direkt vor Ort – und das schmeckt man. Nicht zuletzt gehören wir aus diesem Grund zu den Marktführern in Europa, wenn es um den Genuss mediterraner Molkereiprodukte geht. Übrigens, wir sind inzwischen auch in Zypern angekommen und stellen hier den original GRECO Halloumi in feinster Qualität für Sie her.

Iss gut!

Qualität:

Was macht unsere Produkte so lecker?

Nicht nur die stetigen Qualitätskontrollen in unseren Laboren, die schonende Verarbeitung direkt im Herstellungsland, sondern auch das Weglassen jeder Art von Konservierungs-, Farb- oder künstlichen Aromastoffe. Das schmeckt gleich nach Urlaub und sichert uns seit Jahren DLG-Prämierungen. Übrigens: Bio-Produkte und laktosefreie Produkte stehen bei uns genauso auf dem „Speiseplan“ wie vegetarische und glutenfreie Geschmacksbomben. Guten Appetit!

Nicht reden –sondern machen!

Nachhaltigkeit:

Wir unterstützen unsere Milchbauern in der gesamten Region seit Jahren und können stolz darauf sein, ihre Existenz nachhaltig zu sichern. Ganz unbürokratisch und sinnvoll, wie beispielsweise die Unterstützung bei Hochzeiten und anderen Familienfesten, denn GRECO gehört einfach dazu. Aber auch in „Good old Germany“ sind wir tätig. Wir unterstützen seit Jahren bundesweit die Tafeln. Erfahren Sie mehr zu unseren sozialen Projekten und besuchen Sie uns auf Facebook

„GRECO?Was sonst!“

Foodservice:

Egal ob fertig geschnittene Feta-Würfel oder am Block - GRECO ist ideal für gastronomische Ansprüche! Unserer Profikoch sieht das genauso, denn bei seinen Besorgungen rund um meditarrane Produkten gilt für ihn:
GRECO? Was sonst!

Er erklärt das so: „Die große Produktvielfalt und außerordentliche Qualität, gepaart mit dem fairen Preis sind perfekt für die Gastro-Küche - gerade die größeren Portionen bekommt man schwer in solcher Qualität.“